Welcome to Just Pampered, Great Baddow, CHelmsford

28/09/17
Please note that from Monday 23rd October we will start phase one of decorating for one week, where only one treatment room is available all week. We will be taking limited bookings. Phase 2 begins on Thursday 9th November and the salon will be completely closed Thursday 9th, Friday 10th, Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th. We will be open as normal Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November. Thank you for your patience during this time.
28/02/17
We are so please to announce Sacha is returning to the salon following her maternity leave. She will be back from Wednesday 15th March, and from April will be working all day Wednesdays and Fridays. Her diary is available now if you would like to book in with her and she looks forward to seeing you soon.
31/10/16
We are so excited to launch our new treatment from the Spa Find Signature range, the Tranquility full body massage. It incorporates Shiatsu, Swedish massage and Sports Therapy for a deep tissue, relaxing massage. We can't wait to get started with this new treatment, taking bookings now
14/06/16
Please note we will be closed on Wednesday 29th June. We are back to normal the following day and will respond to any messages then
Kind Regards, The JP Team​
29/02/16
We are open as normal until 8.30pm on Thursday 24th March. On both Good Friday 25th and March and Saturday 26th March we are open 9am to 5pm. We will then be closed Easter Sunday 27th March and Easter Monday 28th March. Normal hours resume 9am Tuesday 29th March
01/01/16
Happy New Year to all our lovely customers. We will be back open as normal on Monday 4th January, we look forward to seeing you soon
30/11/15
We are open as normal in the lead up to Christmas then open the following hours:
Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December until 2pm
Closed 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th and 29th
Wednesday 30th December 9am to 6pm
Thursday 31st December 9am to 2pm
Closed 1st 2nd 3rd then reopen Monday 4th January as normal​
01/06/15
Have you tried our Spa Find luxury facial? We would love  to hear your feedback while we consider taking on the entire range. Please do tell us what you think
30/04/15
Did you know we have profiles on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest? Our links can be viewed at the top of our homepage. Simply click the links to follow us.
17/03/15
We are so excited to be re-launching our Spa Find Range in April, with new treatments and products to make their luxurious pampering treatments even more relaxing. Watch this space for more information