020 1234 5678

News & Updates

27/12/13
We have reduced hours between Christmas and New Year. We are open as follows:
  • Friday 27th December Closed, Saturday 28th December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 29th December Closed, Monday 30th December 9am - 8.30pm,
  • Tuesday 31st December 9am - 2pm
  • Wednesday 1st January Closed, Thursday 2nd January Closed.
  • Normal hours resume from 9am Friday 3rd January
02/10/13
It may seem a bit early but we are busy preparing our gorgeous Christmas Gift packages, which will be available soon. Don't forget we offer Gift Vouchers for any amount or treatment.
24/07/13
For a limited time only the Genie Ultimate Take Ten treatment is only £25 with Lesley or Lauren. Ultimate Take Ten combines the worlds only ten minute face lift with micro-current treatment to the face. Anybody who has tried CACI should give Genie a try.
02/07/13
We are very excited to welcome Tayla, our new Saturday assistant to the Just Pampered team. We are very grateful for your patience in her first couple of weeks as she gets to grips with the way we run the salon.
01/05/13
Please note we will be closed for Bank Holidays on Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May. On the Sundays of these Bank Holidays we will be open as normal.
27/03/13
We are open 9am-5pm on Friday, 9am-5pm on Saturday and then closed for Easter Sunday and Easter Monday. We re-open as normal on Tuesday 2nd April
13/02/13
Just Pampered Great Baddow has had a website makeover. Take a look at the site and let us know what you think. Any feedback or comments will be appreciated.

get in touch

Did you know we offer free skincare consultations? Contact us today.

01245471888
beauty@justpampered.co.uk


opening times

  • Monday: 9am - 8.30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 9am - 8.30pm
  • Friday: 9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 5pm
  • Alternate Sundays: 8.30am - 4pm
  • Open 10th, 24th November, 8th, 22nd December
  • Closed 3rd, 17th November, 1st, 15th, 29th December

book a free consultation